Dr. Rebecca Bravard

Rated as one of the top ten chiropractors in Davenport by RateMDs.com

Reviews for Dr. Rebecca Bravard by RateMDs.com:

I have two daughters that had to go the the ER every other month because of ear and sinus infections. I took them to Dr. Bravard’s clinic and got them adjusted by a chiropractor. They haven’t had another infection since.
Staff:  5 out of 5, Punctuality 5 out of 5, Helpfulness 5 out 5, Knowledge 5 out of 5;  October 23, 2014

I lost my job because I couldn’t do my job because I was in so much pain. I tried everything and couldn’t get relief. I was scared to try a chiropractor and I wish I had a long time ago. Now I am pain-free and have never felt so good. Dr. Bravard was the first doctor to actually sit down and explain things to me. Her staff is so sweet and helpful. I even started taking my kids in to get checked out. They are healthier and do better in school. Don’t hesitate.
Staff:  5 out of 5, Punctuality 5 out of 5, Helpfulness 5 out 5, Knowledge 5 out of 5; October 2, 2013

Great , thorough care and helpful staff. I am so much better.
Staff:  5 out of 5, Punctuality 5 out of 5, Helpfulness 5 out 5, Knowledge 5 out of 5; February 26, 2013

Staff:  5 out of 5, Punctuality 5 out of 5, Helpfulness 5 out 5, Knowledge 5 out of 5; November 13, 2012

Reviews for Dr. Rebecca Bravard on Yelp.com:

Jeff S.   358friends  42reviews   Rock Island, IL  8/6/2015
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Rebecca for my back. I got hit by a car roller-blading and so my right leg has three titanium rods, four metal plates and thirteen pins in it. My hip and lower back will become so painful I can’t sit for long and if I do, it takes me awhile to stand up straight again and even walk. Dr. Rebecca has the right balance of being professional and personable at the same time! Instead of just doing a standard adjustment, she listened carefully to me and then explained what she thought was be best for me. I am so thankful for her care!

Mitchell L. Moline, IL 7/22/2015
It is my pleasure to give QCSC a gleaming review. I work in the construction field and am very hard on my body. I also injured my shoulder recently and began going to to Dr Bravard. Within 2 visits I was able to return to work. Now after 5 visits I have more energy and am very conscientious of the maintenance of my body during my daily work routine.  Additionally I would like to laud Dr. Bravard and her staff. I’ve never met kinder and more personable women in the medical profession in my life. Dr. Bravard speaks to people like they’re people! She explains her methods and their effects and consistently follows up on maintaining health and eliminating pain. She is an incredible Doctor, and likely the envy of many of her colleagues. My lady and I affectionately refer to her as “Dr. Super Awesome.”  I very highly recommend QCSC for chiropractic care!

Hali R.  Philadelphia, PA  59 friends  175 reviews  Elite ’15  7/22/2015

Dr.  Bravard is such a wonderful chiropractor! Just not one of those ‘crack and send you out’ chiros I have met in the past.  She really tries to figure out the root of your issue and find minor changes you can make in your day to day life.  I had a horrible fall a couple years ago and could barely move my neck or bend over. She worked on me for a few months until I was back to normal. I really enjoy avoiding medication to mask pain when I can go to a chiropractor and FIX the pain.  I wish I still lived in the area so I could be a regular patient!

Reviews for Dr. Rebecca Bravard on Facebook:

Jeff Sonnenburg5 stars!  I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Rebecca for my back. I got hit by a car roller-blading and so my right leg has three titanium rods, four metal plates and thirteen pins in it. My hip and lower back will become so painful I can’t sit for long and if I do, it takes me awhile to stand up straight again and even walk. Dr. Rebecca has the right balance of being professional and personable at the same time! Instead of just doing a standard adjustment, she listened carefully to me and then explained what she thought was be best for me. I am so thankful for her care!  August 20th, 2015 · 21 Reviews

Tiffany McIntire-Massey5 stars!  You will not find a more caring and compassionate person as Dr.Bravard, you will not be sorry …. pain is not a way of life.!!!!!!!## … she will make sure you understand where in your body and why your body is experiencing the pain….. #loveqcspineclinic  August 5th, 2015 · 12 Reviews

Neil Finney5 stars!  Never in my life have I experienced a better “tableside” manor and I went from an 8 pain level to a 2 within 1 visit. I would encourage anyone experiencing pain to come to QCSC. They are true to their mission statement.  July 20th, 2015 · 1 Review

Sue Vize5 stars!  Dr. Bravard is thorough, efficient, and compassionate. If I had to choose between all the meds I take, and chiropractic care, I’d choose chiropractic which makes me feel like a well woman. I now have less pain, better balance, and increased mobility because chiropractic doctors like Dr. Bravard treat the causes, not just the symptoms of these issues. Excellent care!  July 11th, 2015 · 1 Review

Nicole Roggenbauer5 stars!  Honest Doctor with real solutions to your problems, not just ones that help you live with them. August 25th, 2014 · 6 Reviews

Review for Dr. Rebecca Bravard from HealthGrades: